Fourth leg of BPL 2017 to begin on 2nd December

Fourth leg of ongoing Bangladesh Premier League is scheduled to commence on 2nd December 2017. Third leg of this domestic cricket tournament is about to end on 29th November this year.

Bangladesh Cricket Board hasn’t made any changes in the timetable of this tournament. The authorities confirmed that all matches in the final leg of this championship will start as per the earlier schedule.

Due to fog, the cricketers were facing problems while playing the matches in 2nd leg. The board had made some slight changes in the timetable of second leg of this tournament. The starting time of every match was rescheduled.

In the final leg, all matches will begin as per the old schedule. A total of ten matches will be played during the tenure of seven days in the 4th leg of BPL tournament. Playoffs and final match of the league will be played in 2nd week of next month.